• Admin

American Girl Holiday Window Unveilings!


On November 3rd, 2016, the American Girl Places in Chicago, New York City and Los Angeles will have holiday window unveilings! Each location will have treats served while you can look at the holiday window. I know that the American Girl places do a great job with their holiday windows, so I can't wait to see the picture online! While all of the big stores will have their unveilings on the same day, each store will have a different time. Here's the times list:

  • Chicago- November 3, 2016 at 4:45 pm Central time (5:45 pm Eastern)

  • Los Angeles- November 3, 2016 at 5 pm Pacific time (8 pm Eastern)

  • New York City- November 3, 2016 at 4:15 pm Eastern time

AMERICAN GIRL TRIVIA: The first American Girl store opened when American Girl was owned by Mattel, but Pleasant Rowland was still there. Pleasant retired in 2000.

COMMENT DISCUSSION QUESTION: Have you ever been to the American Girl stores in Chicago, Los Angeles and/or New York City?

MY ANSWER: Yes! I have been to the store in Los Angeles twice.


210 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AG Star Deal List

AG has eight medium-to-large items on sale right now as part of their AG Star Deals. -American Girl RC Sports Car: $180 -American Girl Kitchen: $220 -Bunk Bed and Bedding: $63 -3-in-1 Game Night Table

American Girl 9-Inch Doll Possibilities

American Girl has sent out a survey asking customers if they would purchase 3 kinds of 9-inch dolls. 9-inch dolls are bigger than mini-dolls but smaller than Bitty Babies and WellieWishers. If I'm not