American Girl Packing Peanuts May Contain Wheat

Just a warning to all of the American Girl fans with Celiac disease: American Girl packing peanuts from online orders may contain wheat. AG has been notified of this, but I just wanted to let all of you guys know that! If you want to order packages from American Girl without packing peanuts, call them and ask for no packing peanuts.



546 views11 comments

Recent Posts

See All