• Admin

Lea Clark's New Year's Eve 2017-18 LIVE!


HERE GOES! Last year, the link on here didn't work because I accidentally ended the stream. But I won't make the same mistake this year, hopefully! ;)

This stream will start at 11:30 PM tonight EASTERN time.

10:30 PM Central time

9:30 PM Mountain time

8:30 PM Pacific time

7:30 PM Alaska time

6:30 PM Hawaii time

For international time zones or people unsure what their time zone is, click here to find out what time it will start in your time zone. 

REAL LINK: https://youtu.be/xB1Cewxnr8o


363 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AG Star Deal List

AG has eight medium-to-large items on sale right now as part of their AG Star Deals. -American Girl RC Sports Car: $180 -American Girl Kitchen: $220 -Bunk Bed and Bedding: $63 -3-in-1 Game Night Table

American Girl 9-Inch Doll Possibilities

American Girl has sent out a survey asking customers if they would purchase 3 kinds of 9-inch dolls. 9-inch dolls are bigger than mini-dolls but smaller than Bitty Babies and WellieWishers. If I'm not